Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!



About me

I am an open-minded person who believes in miracles in life. I can say that I am a tender and sensitive personality, who loves sentimental movies and love stories, and I am dreaming to find one for myself. I like to be in the middle of the party sometimes, but usually I like to spend an evening in a cozy company of best friends with a nice conversation. I am open to new experiences and curious about many things.

Hobbies and interests

My hobbies depend on my mood: if i feel quiet and relaxed, I would read a good book or watch a nice movie, or just listed to good music. I like modern rock and pop music. If I feel energetic, I would go to gym, or go swimming, or dance. I love to meet with friends and organize a little party or picnic.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 60 y.o I need a man who will be my best friend first of all. Our relationships should be based on mutual trust and creditability. I will appreciate if he is smart, kind, honest, funny and is never afraid to take decisions. My man should be the person I feel comfortable with every day and with whom we can get over all difficulties and surprises of life.

  • On-line chat with Oksana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Oksana understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Jun 16, 1982  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:127lb (58 kg) 

  • Hair colordark brown

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation: teacher