Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Natal'ya

Information

About me

I am loving mother, good daughter and friend. I am very communicative and open; I am easy going and interesting personality. I have good work, very nice son and loving mother. I live in beautiful country where people very hospitable and kind. Each person has some goals in this life, as for me, when I out goal I try to work hard to reach it, maybe it is telling you that I am strong woman, maybe, but still I am weak without my man. I have very good sense of humor and I think there is no problems which my man and I can't solve, coz if we love and respect each other we can find the way out from all situation.

Hobbies and interests

I love sport and most of all I like skating and body shaping, I also like play tennis, I like camping and hiking, scuba diving and traveling around the world. I like to cook and I love spend time with my friends. I like to have BBQ and invite my friend to share this day with me. I like to be at the sea side or go to the mountains; sometimes I enjoy reading book or ride a horse. Not far from Poltava we have small place where you can ride a horse. If you like it, we can go there and spend very good time together.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 64 y.o I want see by my side man who will be my second half, we will be mutually complementary. I think love is when you want to make your best half smiling, want to make surprise, make him feel your love and care, make him feel like in small but so sweet and comfortable world of love and happiness. Life is too short to spend it for argues, I do want to find compromises, talk and listen, coz it is very important in family. I am not looking for father to my son, but I want him to be friend, at least. I am looking for man who can protect and care, who can treat me like woman and who will allow me to love him.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Natal'ya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Natal'ya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jun 19, 1976  
  • Height: 5'8" (175 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Orthodox

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 1996
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Graduate school
  • Profession: Economist