Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
DISCOUNTS

Milana

Information

About me

I am kind, attentive, caring, fair, neat, romantic, tender. I love to sing and dance. I am faithful, reliable, honest. I like to keep my home clean and cozy. If a man wishes me to bear a child and he will be able to ensure its future I'd agree.

Hobbies and interests

I like playing long backgammon and checkers. I enjoy watching romantic movies and reading books. I've been dancing belly dance since my childhood. I go in for fitness. I really enjoy it!

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 60 y.o I'd like to meet someone who will appreciate my loyalty, dedication and reliability. I can be repelled by avarice and thrift. I want him to be honest, fair, considerate, humorous, strong and smart, already determined in his life and wanting to take care of the future wife and children.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Milana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Milana understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 26, 1976  
  • Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

    Weight:143lb (65 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Orthodox

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 1997
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: engineer ecologist